Saturday, December 4, 2010

i wan to die ;'(

HAIQALQUSSYAIRYBINJEFFRY
i hope ure fucking happy!
uruined my life.
yea. thanks. i didnt even bother u.
all i did was wanting ure attention.
all i did was liked u.
i was just frens with ure frens.
yea. my pride aint important.
just throw it in the trash will u.
expose everythingbout me.
itll make u happy rite.
ruining peoples life.
yea. thanks. soo much.
i wont go out.
i think ill kill my self.
the best way.
what for i live if i have to live in shame
n u attacking mee all the time.
;')))
thanks.
seriously. THANKS.
next time u ruin a girls life
think that they have feelings
have the fucking right to live.
i didnt touch u.
why touch me.
im not mad or pissed.
just sad and deppressed.
i guess my feelings for u was just fish.
hha :'DD
yea.
ill die
thatll make u happy.
i pray for ure happiness and 8A.
so live life like u want.
but dont ruin other people lives.
:'))
goodbye.

No comments:

Post a Comment